Unternehmensleitung

Baumeister Ing. Martin Schwarz
Geschäftsführer
+43 / 33 26 / 52 343
schwarz@schwarz-bau.at

Baumeister DI Vladimir Kröpfl-Danilovic
Bauprojektleiter Wien und Graz
+43 / 664 / 39 74 278
kroepfl@schwarz-bau.at

Ing. Günter Posch
Bauprojektleiter Wien
+43 / 664 / 10 285 34
posch@schwarz-bau.at

Ing. Philipp Gspandl
Bauprojektleiter Süd/Ost
+43 / 664 / 11 23 392
gspandl@schwarz-bau.at

Lisa-Daniela Alexa
Bauprojektleiterin Süd/Ost
+43 / 664/ 51 51 574
alexa@schwarz-bau.at

Ing. Michael Seidl
Bauprojektleiter Wien
+43 / 664 / 91 18 548
seidl@schwarz-bau.at

Michael Kustosch
Bauprojektleiter Wien
+43 / 664 / 13 49 659
kustosch@schwarz-bau.at

Evelyn Loidl
Backoffice
+43 / 33 26 / 52 343-12
loidl@schwarz-bau.at